• Free Telephone Helpdesk
  • UK & Ireland Engineering Support
  • Dedicated Customer Service Team
  • 15 Years in Business
Home Insights Christmas Opening Times 2021
PrintSafe

Christmas Opening Times 2021

PrintSafe Ltd will be closed on all bank holiday dates over the Christmas and New Year period. Our offices will be open on working days, but for shorter hours. There will be no consumables and parts deliveries on these days.

The 16th December is the last guaranteed dispatch date for UK mainland pre-Christmas consumables and parts deliveries. For pre-Christmas deliveries to Ireland, the last guaranteed dispatch date is 10th December.

Christmas & New Year Opening Times:

  • Monday 20th Dec – Normal hours (deliveries may arrive after Christmas)
  • Tuesday 21st Dec – Normal hours (deliveries may arrive after Christmas)
  • Wednesday 22nd Dec – Normal hours (deliveries may arrive after Christmas)
  • Thursday 23rd Dec – Normal hours (deliveries may arrive after Christmas)
  • Friday 24th Dec – Closed from midday (no collections or deliveries)
  • Monday 27th Dec – Closed
  • Tuesday 28th Dec – Closed
  • Wednesday 29th Dec – Open 10:00-15:00 (no collections or deliveries)
  • Thursday 30th Dec – Open 10:00-15:00 (no collections or deliveries)
  • Friday 31st Dec – Open 10:00-15:00 (no collections or deliveries)
  • Monday 3rd Jan 2022 – Closed
  • Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 onwards – Open 08:30-17:00 (collections and deliveries as normal)

Please send your consumables orders to sales@printsafe.co.uk







    Contact us about Coding Equipment Rental

    Please get in touch for more information about availability and pricing. You can fill out the form below, or you can speak to one of the team (between 08:30 and 17:00) on 01962 761761.
















      Contact us about the Christmas Opening Times 2021

      Please get in touch for more information and pricing. You can fill out the form below, or you can speak to one of the team (between 08:30 and 17:00) on 01962 761761.
















        Request Print Samples

        Please complete the form below to request print samples. We’ll be in touch to arrange next steps:


        What information do you need to print?
        Please select from the options below. You can check multiple options or use the free text field to provide a short description.